About the Single

Released in the early autumn of 2021, Tonight is some of Choppers early work.

Spotify Apple Bandcamp

Tonight (Single)

Release Date : September 23, 2021
Artist : Chopper
Format : Digital Download

Martin Funder – Mix
Nikolaj Bruus – Mix Bus Processing & Mastering
Astrid Samuelsen – Backing Vocals
Amalie Maj – Artwork
all rights reserved