Blood Rush, Tempest Oceans

180,00 kr.

Release Date : November 25, 2022
Artist : Homesickness
Catalog ref. : PCC0004DR
Format : Vinyl
All songs written and composed by Malthe Junge
Guitar & Song: Malthe Junge
Guitar: Anton Jeppe Thomsen, Jacob Kaarsberg, Anders Jahn, Peter Bruhn
Piano: Osvald Reinhold, Johan Knutz Haavik
Bas: Peter Buch, Johan Knutz Haavik, Joachim Schierning, Malthe Junge
Lapsteel: Johan Knutz Haavik
Synthesizer: Osvald Reinhold
Saxophone: Peter Buch
Violin: Jacob Kaarsberg
Bratsch: Patrick Rathbun
Drums/Percussion: Johan Knutz Haavik, Jakob Ivarsson, Malthe Junge, Eigil Pock-Steen Jørgensen
Trumpet: Jakob T. Jorsal
Mellotrone: Johan Knutz Haavik, Malthe Junge
Choir: Johan Knutz Haavik, Osvald Reinhold, Lasse S. Hansen, Tobias Grann, Jacob Kaarsberg, Jacob T. Jorsal
Choir-arrangements: Osvald Reinhold, Jacob Kaarsberg
Mix/Production: Johan Knutz Haavik
Mastering: Knut Haavik
Album-Art / Single-Art: Liva Jo


all rights reserved

Out of stock

SKU 00001 Category Tag



Making room for improvisation and exploring the beauty and fragility of musical coincidences, the  musical expression on “Blood Rush, Tempest Oceans” is delicate, frail, gentle and yet profound  (perhaps revitalizing the expression “quiet is the new loud”).

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 300 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 1 cm

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blood Rush, Tempest Oceans”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *