Quiet Sonia – QS (Self Titled)

180,00 kr.

Release Date : June 2, 2023
Artist : Quiet Sonia
Catalog ref. : PCC0006
Format : Vinyl

Nikolaj Bruus: Acoustic Guitar, Lead Vocal
Frida Rolskov Pedersen: Grand Piano, Vocal
Rasmus Jon Lundager: Organ, Vocal
Phillip Dyssegaard: Electric Bass
Jens Marl Christiansen: Drums, Percussion
Thea Thorborg Pedersen: Violin
Anders Meyer: Electric Guitar

Artwork: Robert Fludd (“And So On Into Infinity”, Public Domain)
Logo: Anders Bjørn Sprogøe
Art Design: Brian Raaby Andersen & Nikolaj Bruus
Recorded at: The Royal Danish Academy of Music Copenhagen
Recording Engineer: Kristian Alexander Pedersen
Mix & Mastering: Morten Bue

All songs by Nikolaj Bruus & Quiet Sonia. Lyrics by Nikolaj Bruus.

Thanks to family and friends, KODA Kultur, Kristian Alexander Pedersen, Morten Bue, The Rhythmic Music Conservatory of Copenhagen, Anders Sprogøe, the team at Pink Cotton Candy Records, the local team at The Orchard, Sebastian Ziehler & Big Oil.

© 2023 Quiet Sonia & ℗ 2023 Pink Cotton Candy Records

Out of stock

SKU 00002 Category Tag



Recorded entirely live in a candle-lit studio over the course of a weekend at The Royal Danish Academy of Music, Quiet Sonia’s debut full-length album, “QS,” is the first recording featuring the entire seven-piece group.

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0,25 kg
Dimensions 33 × 33 × 1 cm

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Quiet Sonia – QS (Self Titled)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *